image

Frequently Asked Questions

Feel free to contact us if you've got more questions.

  • Is there a contract?

    Absolutely not! Staffry offers the most flexible plans so you can upgrade, downgrade or cancel your subscription anytime you want.

  • How many languages do you support? 

    At the moment we provide services in English only.

  • What happens to the remaining hours?

    Hours on the "Pay As You Go" Plan have unlimited expiry so will never be lost. As for the "Retainer" Plans, remaining hours rollover to the next month until  your subscription stays active. 

  • What if I run out of hours?

    You have serveral options. You can have the work stopped and resumed when your plan renews. You can buy more hours of our "Pay As You Go" plan. Or you can upgrade your plan.

  • How do I keep a track of my hours?

    Everytime we respond to a task, we'll specify the amount of time spent on it along with a running total of your hours. We'll also send you weekly and monthly reports. You will be notified in advance if you are running out of hours.  

  • What are your standard operating hours?

    We are available Monday to Friday between USA & UK business hours.

  • Is your service available during my business hours?

    Kindly contact us to confirm the availability.

  • What is your turnaround time?

    You will usually get a response almost instantly but we guarantee a 24 hours turnaround time.

  • What payment methods do you accept?

    We accept all major credit cards and PayPal.

  • How do you ensure client privacy and security of information being shared?

    All of our staff has signed a non-disclosure agreement stating that (among other things) they will never disclose any of our clients’ confidential or proprietary information.

    We also provide all our clients an option of entering into a non-disclosure agreement with staffry. Please contact us if you would like to review a copy of our non-disclosure agreement.

    Moreover we do not store any client data. Any request of information or access to any account is for task purposes only and is shared through secure mediums like LastPass, DropBox, Box, Google Drive etc. which is discarded after the task has been completed.

image

Work Less, Achieve More!

Get Started